Liquidation of legal entities - Corporate consultant

Liquidation of legal entities

Liquidation of legal entities

     c-laywer  
    15.11.2015

The liquidation of a legal entity is a comprehensive and multistage procedure as in addition to the discontinuation of legal entity activities and the registration of the entry about the liquidation of a legal entityinto the Single State Register of Legal Entities, the reasonable entity’s assets management and complete settlements with its creditors are presupposed as well.

Only identification and satisfaction of all legitimate creditors’ demands (or as stipulated by the law the bankruptcy of a legal entity) make the liquidation of a legal entity, from the legislative point of view, complete and allow the avoidance of future claims from creditors and the state.

Because of this, it is extremely important to initially evaluate in detail the situation within the company (group of companies) and choose the right moment for commencement of the liquidation of the legal entity.

Quite often entrepreneurs and also lawyers do not fully realize the importance of certain actions within the liquidation process. The formal completion of the liquidation of a legal entity is made the corner-stone, while possible consequences are neither known nor thought about, and even concealed.

The liquidation of a legal entity within a holding often results in reduction of expenses, management optimization and improvement of business transparency.

Corporate Lawyer employees are highly experienced in the liquidation of legal entities. We help to liquidate legal entities with considerable assets, branches and representative offices, numerous counterparties and employees.

Related links: 


corporate lawyer 2002-2016

Ликвидация юридических лиц - Корпоративный консультант

Ликвидация юридических лиц

Ликвидация юридических лиц

     c-laywer  
    15.11.2015

Ликвидация юридических лиц – комплексная, многоступенчатая процедура, так как помимо собственно прекращения деятельности юридического лица и внесения в Единый государственный реестр юридических лиц записи о ликвидации юридического лица ликвидация юридического лица предполагает разумное управление активами компании и полное завершение расчетов с ее кредиторами.

Только выявление и удовлетворение всех законных требований кредиторов (или, в предусмотренных законом случаях, банкротство юридического лица) делает ликвидацию юридического лица с точки зрения закона правильно завершенной и позволяет в дальнейшем избежать претензий со стороны кредиторов и государства.

В связи с этим крайне важно перед началом ликвидации юридического лица оценить детально ситуацию в компании (группе компаний) и выбрать правильный момент для начала ликвидации юридического лица.

Зачастую предприниматели, да и юристы тоже не в полной мере осознают значение того или иного мероприятия в рамках ликвидации. Во главу угла ставится формальное завершение ликвидации юридического лица, а о возможных последствиях не знают, не думают или даже умалчивают.

Ликвидация юридического лица в составе холдинга часто ведет к сокращению расходов, оптимизации управления и повышению прозрачности бизнеса.

Сотрудники Корпоративного Консультанта имеют значительный опыт работы в области ликвидации юридических лиц. Мы помогаем ликвидировать юридические лица, обладающие значительными активами, имеющие филиалы и представительства, многочисленных контрагентов и значительный штат сотрудников.

 

Смотрите также: 

Услуги


Корпоративный Консультант 2002 - 2016