Bankruptcy of Legal Entities - Corporate consultant

Bankruptcy of Legal Entities

Bankruptcy of Legal Entities

     c-laywer  
    15.11.2015

Bankruptcy of a legal entity is the incapacity of a legal entity (debtor) to fulfill its creditors’ demands in full acknowledged by an arbitrage. The bankruptcy is also used to as the name of a set of procedures and relations arising during the circumstances mentioned above or during the threat that they will soon arise.

In whole the process of declaring a legal entity bankrupt, and bankruptcy completion, is a multi-stage and long-term process. Numerous persons take part in the bankruptcy of a legal entity – the debtor, its creditors, an insolvency officer and debtor’s participants, sometimes with conflicting  interests.

Corporate Lawyer provides its legal assistance to all participants during the bankruptcy of a legal entity.

Our specialists provide legal and accounting support for a legal entity’s bankruptcy procedure along with its other participants. We also provide our services in representation and protection of the creditor’s interests during the legal entity bankruptcy procedure.

_

Related links: 


corporate lawyer 2002-2016

Банкротство юридических лиц - Корпоративный консультант

Банкротство юридических лиц

Банкротство юридических лиц

     c-laywer  
    15.11.2015

Банкротство юридического лица – это признанная арбитражным судом неспособность юридического лица (должника) в полном объеме удовлетворить требования его кредиторов. Также банкротством юридического лица называют комплекс процедур и отношений, возникающих при наступлении указанных обстоятельств или при угрозе их наступления.

В целом признание банкротом юридического лица и завершение банкротства – процесс многоступенчатый и длительный. В банкротстве юридического лица участвуют многие лица – должник, кредиторы, арбитражный управляющий, участники должника, и их интересы не всегда совпадают.

Корпоративный Консультант оказывает правовую помощь при банкротстве юридических лиц всем участникам процедуры банкротства.

Наши специалисты ведут работу по правовому и бухгалтерскому сопровождению процедуры банкротства юридических лиц наряду с иными участниками данной процедуры. Также оказываются услуги по представлению и защите интересов кредитора в реализации процедуры банкротства юридического лица.

 

Смотрите также: 

Услуги


Корпоративный Консультант 2002 - 2016