Реструктуризация бизнеса

Business Restructuring

Business Restructuring

     c-laywer  
    15.11.2015

Business restructuring is one of the principal directions of Corporate Lawyer operation.

Business Restructuring is a global procedure affecting all business areas, starting from corporate law issues,labor relations and intellectual property protection and, finally, including the rights for real estate. This is the reason the best specialists of our company, having great experience in this area, are engaged inbusiness restructuring.

We are capable of balancing and duly spreading the risks between the business entities, to build an efficient corporate management model and also take into account the tax and other consequences of the restructuring.

Before starting our work, we pay a lot of attention to identify the real reasons for restructuring, and then we develop a restructuring strategy which most efficiently solves the customer’s problems.

We implement our comprehensive approach for solving business restructuring problems through taking into account the issues of the business management structure optimization, taxation, improvement of the property protection level and strict compliance with the antimonopoly legislation requirements.


corporate lawyer 2002-2016

Реструктуризация бизнеса

Реструктуризация бизнеса

Реструктуризация бизнеса

     c-laywer  
    15.11.2015

Реструктуризация бизнеса — одно из основных направлений деятельности Корпоративного Консультанта.

Реструктуризация бизнеса — это глобальная процедура, затрагивающая все сферы бизнеса, начиная с вопросов корпоративного права, трудовых отношений и защиты интеллектуальной собственности, заканчивая правами на недвижимое имущество. Именно поэтомуреструктуризацией бизнеса занимаются лучшие специалисты нашей компании, имеющие богатый опыт в данной области.

Мы способны сбалансировать и надлежащим образом распределить риски между юридическими лицами бизнеса, построить эффективную модель корпоративного управления, а также учестьналоговые и иные последствия реструктуризации.

Перед началом работы большое внимание уделяется выявлению действительных целей реструктуризации, после чего осуществляется разработка стратегии реструктуризации, наиболее эффективно решающей задачи клиента.

Комплексный подход к решению задач по реструктуризации мы реализуем путем учета в работе вопросов оптимизации структуры управления бизнесом, налогообложения, повышения степени защиты собственности и строго соблюдения требований антимонопольного законодательства.

Услуги


Корпоративный Консультант 2002 - 2016